Board of Directors

DSC08218

From Left to Right: Ken Schuette, Toby Glyde, Dwayne Miller, Linda Pratt, Brian Moore, Richard Stratton & Roy Baker.

The Fairfield Bay Community Club Board of Directors invites the Club’s members and guests to visit the Indian Hills Golf Course and Country Club, one of the state’s finest golf courses complemented by a renovated dining and meeting facility.

Our marina has rebounded from the 2008 floods that bent but did not break the outstanding performance of the marina staff. Our championship miniature golf course has also been very successful, attracting large numbers of tiny golfers. Our Chief Operating Officer, John Spies, has made many improvements to enhance the Bay experience. The Board looks forward to a great year in 2012-13.

2012-13  FFB Community Club Board Members Are:

President Dwayne Miller    (dwayne.miller@ffbcommunityclub.com)
Vice President Linda Pratt         (linda.pratt@ffbcommunityclub.com)
Secretary Roy Baker          (roy.baker@ffbcommunityclub.com)
Treasurer Richard Stratton   (richard.stratton@ffbcommunityclub.com)
Board Member Toby Glyde        (toby.glyde@ffbcommunityclub.com)
Board Member Brian Moore       (brian.moore@ffbcommunityclub.com)
Board Member Ken Schuette     (ken.schuette@ffbcommunityclub.com)